CONTACT US

Schedule an appointment with the NY Spine Institute today by calling our Toll Free Number (844) 357-8777

you can also contact our offices directly or fill out our form below

LOCATIONS

Main Center

New York Spine Institute
761 Merrick Avenue
Westbury, NY 11590
Tel: 516-357-8777
Fax: 516-357-0087

Manhattan Offices

521 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065
212-213-5470

230 West 79th Street, #123N, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10024
212-213-5470

265 Madison Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10016
212-213-5470

Brooklyn Offices

2132 Ralph Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234
516-357-8777

3907 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11232
516-357-8777

3048 Brighton 1st Street, 3rd Floor
Brooklyn, NY
718-218-3612

Bronx Offices

3058 E Tremont Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
844-357-8777

Newburgh Offices

320 Robinson Avenue, Suite 200
Newburgh, NY 12550
844-357-8777

White Plains Offices

360 Mamarondek Avenue
White Plains, NY
844-357-8777

Queens Offices

116-20 Queens Boulevard
Forest Hills, NY 11375
718-261-0480

96-14 63rd Drive
Rego Park, NY 11374
718-261-0480

59-01 94th Street, Suite E10
Elmhurst, NY 11373
516-357-8777

Long Island Offices

2033 Deer Park Avenue
Deer Park, NY 11729
516-357-8777

Fort Lee NJ Offices

1566 Lemoine Avenue
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-332-4724

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Returning Patients

New Patients

*Please also bring the completed patient forms to your first appointment.

or reach us anytime by calling our Toll Free Number
(844) 357-8777

Administration

Margaret Rogers, CPA, CPC
Chief Executive Officer
516-357-8777 Ext 124
mrogers@nyspine.com

Christina Guarneri
Office Manager / Surgical Coordinator
516-357-8777 Ext 146
cguarneri@nyspine.com

Sandra Munsch
Billing and Claims Manager
516-357-8777 Ext 107
smunsch@nyspine.com

Kara Klobus
Surgical Coordinator
516-357-8777 Ext 148
kklobus@nyspine.com

Tina McCann
Surgical Coordinator
516-357-8777  Ext 110
tmccaan@nyspine.com

Abigail Watson
Surgical Coordinator
516-357-8777 Ext 138
awatson@nyspine.com

Stephanie Christiani
Surgical Coordinator
516-357-8777 Ext 165
schristiani@nyspine.com

Contact Us