Administration

Patricia DeDomenico
Patricia DeDomenico
Practice Manager
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1068
pdedomenico@nyspine.com
Christina Guarneri
Office Manager
Spine Division
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1022
cguarneri@nyspine.com
Gloria Muhlbauer
Office Manager
Ortho-Pain Mgmt-PT Division
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1064
gmuhlbauer@nyspine.com
Sandra Munsch
Billing and Collections Manager
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1007
smunsch@nyspine.com
Margaret Rogers
Attorney Liaison
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1039
mrogers@nyspine.com

Surgical Coordinators Physician Liaison

Alexandre B. De Moura, M.D., FAAOS
Director, New York Spine Institute, Co-Director, Dept. Orthopedic Surgery, Mercy Medical Center
Stephanie Christiani
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6952
schristiani@nyspine.com
Savannah Marino
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6952
smarino@nyspine.com
Peter Passias MD, FAAOS
Orthopedic Spine Surgery
Gabriela Fajardo
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6121
gfajardo@nyspine.com
Angel Macagno MD, FAAOS
Orthopedic Spine Surgery
Elizabeth Schrek
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6954
eschreck@nyspine.com
Ashely Pelaez
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6954
apelaez@nyspine.com
Tim Roberts MD
Orthopedic Spine Surgery
Shiela Colon
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1060
scolon@nyspine.com
Joann Miranda
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1016
jmiranda@nyspine.com

Neuro Surgery

Nicholas Post MD, FAANS
Neurological Surgery
Pierre LeGrange
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 2001
plegrange@nyspine.com

Orthopedics

Salvadore Corso MD
Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine, Co-Director, Dept. Orthopedic Surgery, Mercy Medical Center
Jeffrey Guttman MD
Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine
Gloria Muhlbauer
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6900
gmuhlbauer@nyspine.com

Pain Management

John Akhnoukh MD
Anesthesiologist, Pain Management Specialist
Emmy Cook
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1048
ecook@nyspine.com
John Ventrudo MD
Pain Management Specialist
Michael Tubbs
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1050
mtubbs@nyspine.com

Director of Physician Assistants

Anthony Tisi PA
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6959
atisi@nyspine.com

Nurse Practitioner

Alexa Forman NP
Nurse Practitioner for Dr. Passias
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1051
aforman@nyspine.com