Administration

Christina Guarneri
Christina Guarneri
Office Manager
Spine Division
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1022
cguarneri@nyspine.com
Gloria Muhlbauer
Gloria Muhlbauer
Office Manager
Ortho-Pain Mgmt-PT Division
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1064
gmuhlbauer@nyspine.com
Sandra Munsch
Sandra Munsch
Billing and Collections Manager
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1007
smunsch@nyspine.com
Margaret Rogers
Margaret Rogers
Attorney Liaison
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1039
mrogers@nyspine.com

Surgical Coordinators Physician Liaison

Alexandre B. De Moura, M.D., FAAOS
Alexandre B. De Moura, M.D., FAAOS
Director, New York Spine Institute, Co-Director, Dept. Orthopedic Surgery, Mercy Medical Center
person icon
Stephanie Christiani
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6952
schristiani@nyspine.com
person icon
Savannah Marino
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6952
smarino@nyspine.com
Peter Passias MD, FAAOS
Peter Passias MD, FAAOS
Orthopedic Spine Surgery
person icon
Abigail Miranda
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6121
amiranda@nyspine.com
Angel Macagno MD, FAAOS
Angel Macagno MD, FAAOS
Orthopedic Spine Surgery
person icon
Elizabeth Schreck
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6954
eschreck@nyspine.com
person icon
Ashley Pelaez
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6954
apelaez@nyspine.com
timothy roberts
Tim Roberts MD
Orthopedic Spine Surgery
person icon
Sheila Colon
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6301
scolon@nyspine.com
person icon
Joann Miranda
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1016
jmiranda@nyspine.com

Neuro Surgery

Nicholas Post, MD, NAAS
Nicholas Post MD, FAANS
Neurological Surgery
person icon
Pierre LeGrange
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 2001
plegrange@nyspine.com

Orthopedics

Salvadore Corso MD
Salvadore Corso MD
Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine, Co-Director, Dept. Orthopedic Surgery, Mercy Medical Center
Jeffrey Guttman MD
Jeffrey Guttman MD
Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine
Gloria Muhlbauer
Gloria Muhlbauer
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6900
gmuhlbauer@nyspine.com

Pain Management

John Akhnoukh MD
John Akhnoukh MD
Anesthesiologist, Pain Management Specialist
person icon
Emmy Cook
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1048
ecook@nyspine.com
John Ventrudo MD
John Ventrudo MD
Pain Management Specialist
person icon
Michael Tubbs
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1050
mtubbs@nyspine.com

Director of Physician Assistants

Anthony Tisi
Anthony Tisi PA
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 6959
atisi@nyspine.com

Nurse Practitioner

Alexa Forman
Alexa Forman NP
Nurse Practitioner for Dr. Passias
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1051
aforman@nyspine.com