CONTACT US

Schedule an appointment with the NY Spine Institute today by calling our Toll Free Number 1 888 444 – NYSI

You can also contact our offices directly or fill out our form below

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

For new patients filling out the form, only fields marked with an asterisk are required.

If you are an existing patient, please call us to schedule an appointment: 1-888-444-NYSI

LOCATIONS

Main Center

New York Spine Institute
761 Merrick Avenue
Westbury, NY 11590
Tel: 1-888-444-NYSI
Fax: 516-357-0087

Manhattan Offices

184 East 70th Street, Unit #4
New York, NY 10021
1-888-444-NYSI

265 Madison Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10016
1-888-444-NYSI

Brooklyn Offices

2132 Ralph Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234
1-888-444-NYSI

3907 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11232
1-888-444-NYSI

Bronx Offices

3058 E Tremont Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
1-888-444-NYSI

Newburgh Offices
12 Hudson Valley Professional Plaza
Newburgh, NY 12550
1-888-444-NYSI

White Plains Offices

360 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
1-888-444-NYSI

Queens Offices

80-02 Kew Gardens Road Suite 200
Kew Gardens, NY 11415
1-888-444-NYSI

59-07 94th Street, Suite E8
Elmhurst, NY 11373
1-888-444-NYSI

Long Island Offices

312A Commack Road
Commack, NY 11725
1-888-444-NYSI

Administration

Patricia DeDomenico
Practice Manager
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1068
pdedomenico@nyspine.com

Christina Guarneri
Office Manager
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1120
cguarneri@nyspine.com

Stephanie Christiani
Surgical Coordinator
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1014
schristiani@nyspine.com

Elizabeth Schreck
Surgical Coordinator
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1020
eschreck@nyspine.com

Erica Ardito
Surgical Coordinator
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1019
eardito@nyspine.com

Savannah Marino
Surgical Coordinator
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1013
smarino@nyspine.com

Margaret Rogers
Director of Finance, Attorney Liaison
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1039
mrogers@nyspine.com

Sandra Munsch
Billing and Claims Manager
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1007
smunsch@nyspine.com

Ashley Pelaez
Surgical Coordinator
1-888-444-NYSI Ext 1061
apelaez@nyspine.com