Masthead Background Image

Contact Us

Schedule an appointment with the NY Spine Institute today by calling our Toll Free Number 1-888-444-6974

You can also contact our offices directly or fill out our form below

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

  • New Patients

  • *Please also bring the completed patient forms to your first appointment.

  • Should be Empty:

For new patients filling out the form, only fields marked with an asterisk are required.

If you are an existing patient, please call us to schedule an appointment: 1-888-444-6974

LOCATIONS

Main Center

New York Spine Institute
761 Merrick Avenue
Westbury, NY 11590
Tel: 1-888-444-6974
Fax: 516-357-0087

Manhattan Offices

184 East 70th Street, Unit #4
New York, NY 10021
1-888-444-6974

265 Madison Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10016
1-888-444-6974

Brooklyn Offices

2132 Ralph Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234
1-888-444-6974

3907 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11232
1-888-444-6974

Bronx Offices

3058 E Tremont Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
1-888-444-6974

Newburgh Offices
12 Hudson Valley Professional Plaza
Newburgh, NY 12550
1-888-444-6974

White Plains Offices

360 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
1-888-444-6974

Queens Offices

80-02 Kew Gardens Road Suite 200
Kew Gardens, NY 11415
1-888-444-6974

59-07 94th Street, Suite E8
Elmhurst, NY 11373
1-888-444-6974

Long Island Offices

312A Commack Road
Commack, NY 11725
1-888-444-6974

Administration

Patricia DeDomenico
Practice Manager
1-888-444-6974 Ext 1068
pdedomenico@nyspine.com

Christina Guarneri
Office Manager
1-888-444-6974 Ext 1120
cguarneri@nyspine.com

Stephanie Christiani
Surgical Coordinator
1-888-444-6974 Ext 1014
schristiani@nyspine.com

Elizabeth Schreck
Surgical Coordinator
1-888-444-6974 Ext 1020
eschreck@nyspine.com

Erica Ardito
Surgical Coordinator
1-888-224-6526 Ext 1019
eardito@nyspine.com

Savannah Marino
Surgical Coordinator
1-888-685-1037 Ext 1013
smarino@nyspine.com

Margaret Rogers
Director of Finance, Attorney Liaison
1-888-444-6974 Ext 1039
mrogers@nyspine.com

Sandra Munsch
Billing and Claims Manager
1-888-444-6974 Ext 1007
smunsch@nyspine..com

Ashley Pelaez
Surgical Coordinator
1-888-444-6974 Ext 1061
apelaez@nyspine.com

View Legal Agreement

|

View Privacy Policy

|

Sitemap

Start typing and press Enter to search